Industry Expert TalksHigh Voltage Capacitors
 
Improve Power Quality, Increase Capacity, and Improve Network Reliability with High Voltage Capacitors
  Speakers

Please join us for a presentation and live Q&A with Thomas Gsell and Mikko Koskinen on how to analyze a network for power quality issues, and the role capacitors play to improve network reliability.

  • LEARN the characteristics of different reactive loads in a typical network, as well as the impact of harmonics
  • DISCOVER the steps to measuring and analyzing power quality and the value of harmonic filters on the network
  • EXPLORE how applying high voltage capacitors and reactors can improve power quality, and increase capacity and reliability in the network
 
Register for an Industry Expert Talk
Session 1: May 31 at 7:00 AM ET / 12:00 GMT Register Now
Session 2: May 31 at 2:00 PM ET / 19:00 GMT Register Now
Session 3: June 1 at 2:00 AM ET / 14:00 CST Register Now

Find more helpful resources in our collection of industry expert talks, tools
and videos.
 
 
For the latest industry advancements & insights from GE thought leaders, follow us on: LinkedIn  Twitter