Industry Expert Talks GE's Marine Solutions
 
Marine Industry: Digital Transformation

The Marine industry is being impacted by market fluctuations, oversupply and budget pressures. Data analytics powered by the industrial internet could unlock new operational efficiencies and redefine competitiveness in this sector, just as they have transformed other industries such as Aviation and Power.

Please join Tim Schweikert, GE's Marine Solutions - President & CEO and a panel of GE experts as we explore digital transformation opportunities across the marine industry.

Join our industry expert talk (presentation followed by live Q&A) to tap into GE's key learnings and best practices to make digital industrial transformation real across various marine industry segments. Learn how solutions such as Asset Performance Management (APM) powered by Predix™ - the operating system for the industrial internet - can optimize marine operations with data-driven decisions and help accelerate your digital transformation journey.


Register for an Industry Expert Talk
  Session 1: Feb 2nd at 3:00 AM ET / 08:00 AM GMT Register Now
  Session 2: Feb 2nd at 11:00 AM ET / 04:00 PM GMT Register Now
Speakers
If you have any questions, please contact us at marine@ge.com
 
 
For the latest industry advancements & insights from GE thought leaders follow us on: LinkedIn  Twitter